Tall Snake EP

  • Artist: bôa
  • Publisher: Polystar
  • Catalog Number: PSCR-5748
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Release Date: 04/28/99

Additional Information:

  • Band Members: Jasmine Rodgers (vocals, percussion, guitar), Steve Rodgers (vocals, guitar), Ben Henderson (guitar, saxophone, percussion), Paul Turrell (piano, keyboards, string arrangements, guitar, percussion), Alex Caird (bass guitar), and Lee Sullivan (percussion)
  • Recorded at: Monnow Valley Studios, Wales; PWL Studios, Manchester; Whitfield Street, Studios, London; Wheeler End Studios, Buckinghamshire

Reviews for this album:

Track Listing:

  • Disc 1:
    1. Duvet
    2. Duvet [Cyberia Mix]
    3. Duvet [Acoustic Version]
    4. Two Steps
    5. Little Miss