Boogiepop Phantom: Original Soundtrack

  • Artist: Flare, et al.
  • Publisher: Animetrax
  • Catalog Number: AT-9310
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Release Date: 04/30/02

Additional Information:

  • Artists: Flare, SiLC, Audio Active, Susumu Yokota, ADA, Ming & FS, Sugar Plant, Sadesper Record, Yoshihiro Sawasaki, Hidenobu Ito, Rei Harakami, M.Y.K.N.

Reviews for this album:

Track Listing:

  • Disc 1:
    1. Happy End (performed by Flare)
    2. In Heaven (performed by SiLC)
    3. Penalty Taker (performed by Audio Active)
    4. Gataway (performed by Susumu Yokota)
    5. Delirious (performed by SiLC, featuring 2K-D's of Red Line)
    6. Stormy Soup (performed by ADA)
  • Disc 2:
    1. Boogiepop Me Up (performed by Ming & FS)
    2. A Furrow Dub (performed by Sugar Plant)
    3. Torso (performed by Sadesper Record)
    4. Snow Coast (performed by Yoshihiro Sawasaki)
    5. Unstability (performed by Hidenobu Ito)
    6. Pone (performed by Rei Harakami)
    7. Angel in the Dark (performed by M.Y.K.N)