Neon Genesis Evangelion: Original Soundtrack 2

  • Artist: Shiro Sagisu
  • Publisher: King Records
  • Catalog Number: KICA-290
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Release Date: 02/16/96

Additional Information:

  • Composed and arranged by: Shiro Sagisu
  • Recorded at: King Records 1st

Reviews for this album:

Track Listing:

  • Disc 1:
    1. Yokan (Premonition)
    2. Cruel Angel's Thesis (TV.Size Version)
    3. Borderline Case
    4. A Crystalline Night Sky
    5. Angel Attack II
    6. Angel Attack III
    7. Both of You, Dance Like You Want to Win!
    8. Waking up in the Morning
    9. Background Music
    10. A Moment When Tension Breaks
    11. The Day Tokyo-3 Stood Still
    12. Spending Time in Preparation
    13. She Said, "Don't make others suffer for your personal hatred."
    14. Magmadiver
    15. Pleasure Principle
    16. The Beast II
    17. Thanatos
    18. Rei III
    19. When I Find Peace of Mind
    20. Fly Me to the Moon (TV.Size Version)
    21. Fly Me to the Moon (Rei#5 TV.Size Remix Version)
    22. Fly Me to the Moon (Rei#6 TV.Size Remix Version)
    23. Prelude to the Next Episode
    24. Fly Me to the Moon (Aya Bossa Techno Version)
    25. Fly Me to the Moon (Aki Jungle Version)