Neon Genesis Evangelion: Refrain

  • Artist: Shiro Sagisu
  • Publisher: King Records
  • Catalog Number: KICA-378
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Release Date: 11/06/97

Additional Information:

  • Arranged by: Toshiyuki Ohmori
  • Composed by: Shiro Sagisu

Reviews for this album:

Track Listing:

  • Disc 1:
    1. Prologue de Refrain
    2. Cruel Angel's Thesis (Ambivalence Mix)
    3. To the Sky of Hope
    4. Premonition (Sounds of Reverie Mix)
    5. Fortune Is The Fragrance of Crime (Alter Ego Mix)
    6. Fly me to the Moon (Touched by the Muse Mix)
    7. Forbidden Gene
    8. Love Antique
    9. Sublimation Mix
    10. Eternal Embrace (Return To Dew Mix)
    11. From the Dazzling Sea
    12. Soul Refrain (Tabris Mix)
    13. Epilogue de Thèse
    14. Fly Me to the Moon (On the Street)