L/R Original Soundtrack Vocal Side

  • Artist: Various
  • Publisher: Pioneer
  • Catalog Number: 5215-2
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Release Date: 11/04/03

Additional Information:

  • Arrangements & Music Production: Masala Nishid

Reviews for this album:

Track Listing:

  • Disc 1:
    1. The Law of Perfect Pride (performed by Shinji Kakizima)
    2. Home Town Blues (performed by Fukuju)
    3. Breath a Sky (performed by Bana with Friends)
    4. Luck Will Turn Someday (performed by Shinji Kakizima)
    5. Always (performed by Yoshiki Fukuyama)
    6. Five-eighths (performed by Sumitada Azumano)
    7. All I Need is Your Smile (performed by Kosei Asami)
    8. Ange ~Island version (performed by Noel (Mikako Takahashi) with island children)
    9. Tell Me Something True (performed by Shinji Kakizima)
    10. Peace of Mind (performed by Satoshi Tazawa)
    11. Something Missing (performed by Konta)
    12. Wishing Moment ~ TV edit (performed by Mikako Takahashi)
    13. Go Where No One's Gone Before (performed by Billy Preston)