The Animatrix: The Album (US Release)

  • Artist: Peace Orchestra, et al.
  • Publisher: Warner Home Video
  • Catalog Number: 27919-90-IN
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Release Date: 06/03/03

Reviews for this album:

Track Listing:

  • Disc 1:
    1. Who Am I? (performed by Peace Orchestra)
    2. Big Wednesday (performed by Free*Land)
    3. Blind Tiger (performed by Layo & Bushwackai)
    4. Under the Gun (performed by Supreme Beings of Leisure)
    5. Martenot Waves (performed by Meat Beat Manifesto)
    6. Ren 2 (performed by Photek)
    7. Hands Around My Throat (performed by Death in Vegas)
    8. Beauty Never Fades (Animatrix Edit) (performed by Junkie XL)
    9. Supermoves (Animatrix Remix) (performed by Overseer)
    10. Conga Fury (Animatrix Remix) (performed by Juno Reactor)
    11. Red Pill, Blue Pill (performed by Junkie XL)
    12. The Real (performed by Tech Itch, Don Davis)